Staff

President’s Office Phone # 324321 Email
Dasho Karma Ura President dasho.k.ura@gmail.com
Ms Pasang Lham Drukpa ICT plham@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Tashi Tshering Library/ISBN
Mr Yeshey Phuntsho Driver
Administration & Finance Phone # 321005
Mr Sangay Chophel schophel@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Tshering Norbu Accounts  tnorbu@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mrs Phub Dem Administration  pdem@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Tshering Wangchuk Driver
GNH Division Phone # 321007
Mr Karma Wangdi kwangdi@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mrs Tshoki Zangmo tzangmo@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Melam Chozang mchozang@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Jigme Phuntsho jphuntsho@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mrs Sonam Lhazom Publication
Policy Division Phone # 335870
Ms Chhimi Dem cdem@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Sangay Thinley sthinley@gmail.com
Mr Sonam Dorji sdorji@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Kesang Tshering Research assistant
Mrs Yangri Lhamo Administration
Socio-Cultural Division Phone # 335872
Mr Dorji Penjore dpenjore@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mrs Tshewang Yueden ICT tyueden@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Jigme Thinley jthinley@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Ms Sonam Lhamo  Store sonamlhamcbs@gmail.com

Mailing Address

PO Box 1111
Langjuphakha
Thimphu 11001
Bhutan
Email: cbs@bhutanstudies.org.bt

Fax: +975 2 321001

website: www.bhutanstudies.org.bt
www.grossnationalhappiness.com 
image_pdfimage_print