CBS & GNH Staff 

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

Phone: 324321
Dasho Karma Ura President dasho.k.ura@gmail.com
Ms Pasang Lham Drukpa Personal assistant/ICT plham@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Melam Chozang mchozang@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Jigme Thinley jthinley@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Tashi Tshering Library/ISBN ttcering@gmail.com
Mr Yeshey Phuntsho  Driver
 

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Phone: 321005
Mr Sangay Chophel Publication schophel@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Ms Tshewang Yueden ICT tyueden@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Tshering Norbu Finance tnorbu@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Ms Phub Dem Administration assistant pdem@@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Tshering Wangchuk Driver
 

GNH DIVISION

Phone: 321007
Mr Karma Wangdi kwangdi@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Ms Tshoki Zangmo tzangmo@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Jigme Phuntsho jphuntsho@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Ms Sonam Zangmo sonam.zangmo2013@gmail.com
Mr Thinley Wangchuk Personal assistant rekwangs007@gmail.com
 

POLICY DIVISION

Phone: 335870
Ms Chhimi Dem Administration cdem@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Sangay Thinley sthinley@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Mr Sonam Dorji sdorji@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Ms Dechen Zangmo dechenpzangmo@gmail.com
Mr Kezang Tshering Research assistant On leave
Ms Yangri Lhamo Research assistant
Ms Sonam Lhazom Publication assistant
 

CULTURAL DIVISION

Phone: 335872
Mr Dorji Penjore dpenjore@bhutanstudies.org.bt
Ms Sonam Choki sonamchoki743@gmail.com
Ms Sonam Lhamo  Store sonamlhamcbs@gmail.com

Our Contact

Centre for Bhutan Studies & Gross National Happiness (CBS & GNH)
Langjuphakha
PO Box 1111, Thimphu 11001
Phone: +972 2 321003, 321005, 321007, 321111, 335870, 335872
Fax: +975 2321001
Email: cbs@bhutanstudies.org.bt
www.bhutanstudies.org.bt
www.grossnationalhappiness.com